Free Rice

I discovered a very wonderful website tonight- “Free Rice” is a site that has free trivia games that help end world hunger. For every answer you get correct, the founders of the site donate 10 grains of rice to help end world hunger. I know the whole “10 grains of rice” thing doesn’t sound like much, but once you get going, you start to have lots of fun-I raised 4,000 grains of rice just this evening.

Please help end world hunger and play for Free Rice at http://www.freerice.com .

2 responses to “Free Rice

  1. I learned about this caring website when I was in a computer class a few years ago. We went on for the class and we ending up donating so much! I alone donated over 6,000 pieces of rice in that 45 minute period. The questions aren’t even that hard so it’s really easy to earn, and it’s basically charity work at home!

  2. Lol that is really cool! I am going to try it out!

Leave a Reply

