My Sincere Apology

Readers, I know that I have not written a post in a LONG time, and I am sincerely sorry. I won’t make excuses, because I have had access to a computer every day since my last post except Saturday and Sunday. I know that the “Fact of the Day” has become a fact of the month, and my poll is gathering dust. I will now work hard to update Here’s To Us and make it up to date and spiffy. Thanks for your patience!

Also, on a more joyful note, Here’s To Us has recently topped 1,000 hits! đŸ˜€ Thanks to all my faithful readers who keep coming back and posting comments, even when I am lazy and refuse to update my blog. I hope you will all continue your visits!

Leave a Reply

