School, Writing, Reading, Blogging: It’s all too much!

You will probably notice, readers, that, in the next few days, weeks, months, and even years, there will be a decidedly slower pace in the updates to this blog. Tommorow homeschooling will start officially, and now,  just in time for the school rush, I’ve buckled down and become completely dedicated to the novel I’m writing. Dividing my time nearly equally between school and my book, little time will be put toward reading and writing posts and reviews. I promise that I won’t give up this blog and I’ll get you a book review every week or so, but things will go from hare to turtle pace. But, you know what they say: Slow and steady wins the race!

Well, I need to go work on a book review draft (I finished Shiva’s Fire over the weekend). Tomorrow or even later this evening I’ll have it up here. I just thought I’d give a word of warning and say hello. Well…okay, sorry, no clever closer this time!

One response to “School, Writing, Reading, Blogging: It’s all too much!

  1. I sure do miss having your input in class! I was very surprised to find out you are homeschooling this year. I’m glad I can keep up with you on your blog!

Leave a Reply

