A Belated Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas, readers!

Sorry for the rather late appearance of this post, and the absence of any posts– I’ve been kind of busy. Anyway, on with the post! Here I’ll relate my Christmas (mis)adventures…

I managed to sleep uncharacteristically late, til about 7 AM. Downstairs I went with my parents. Digging through my stocking, I found lots of cool things, but my favorite has to be a little black and orange pin that reads: “Book Junkie”! I wore it all day (it is now proudly displayed on my purse). As for the regular presents, they were great. Some craft supplies. Taylor Swift’s CD, “Fearless” (review coming soon on that). Some jewelry. And….**drumroll**  bookstore gift cards! Hooray!

Other than that, Christmas was relatively uneventful. How was your holiday, if you celebrate Christmas? If not, are doing anything special this time of year?

Leave a Reply

