Happy 1st Blogoversary, Here’s To Us!

Readers, I have a very special announcement to make…A year ago today, January 19, 2009, I wrote my very first post! It’s my first blogoversary! In just one year, this blog has made the transformation from an amateur personal blog into the successful about-everything blog it is now.

We have total of 3,539 hits. Not too bad for a first year, I’d say! Some other stats:

  • 161 posts
  • 229 comments
  • 655 tags
  • 11 categories

I have some questions to ask you readers now that I’ve made it one total year. a) Should I invite others to write for this blog also? and b) should I change the theme (what the blog looks like)? You can answer in comments to this or any other post, or head on over to the sidebar, find the “Poll” widget, and cast your vote there! I’d appreciate your answers!

I’ll take a celebratory tour of the blog now! Here’s to us! 🙂

One response to “Happy 1st Blogoversary, Here’s To Us!

  1. Congratulations! wow thats al lot of people who have seen your blog.Wow again for already a whole year has gone by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

