I Am Number Four (The Movie)

Gee, books I don’t like have a habit of being made into movies. I’ve just caught wind of the fact that the book I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore (recently reviewed by me) is going to be made into a movie by Dreamworks. Here’s the new trailer, looking as dramatic, teen-angsty, and unoriginal as the book…

2 responses to “I Am Number Four (The Movie)

  1. Ha. ‘I Am Number Four’ wastes a lot of time writhing in it’s own pubescent angst. It’s never a good look.

  2. And also, thanks for putting me up on your blogroll. I’m extremely, etremely flattered!

Leave a Reply

