In My Mailbox (1)

Here’s another weekly book bloggers’ event to add to the roster: In My Mailbox, hosted over at The Story Siren. Each week (or every other week, or once a month– whatever works), book bloggers are invited to showcase the new books they’ve gotten to read, either from the bookstore, the library, or from publishers.

This week was particularly fruitful for me, comprising several bookstore trips. I bought the following:

Fallen by Lauren Kate

Warrior Princess by Frewin Jones

Witch & Wizard by James Patterson

Fablehaven: Keys to the Deomon Prison by Brandon Mull

Also, I bought (by accident), Book Two, The Awakening, in The Darkest Powers series by Kelley Armstrong instead of Book One, The Summoning.  I’m not formally counting it this week, because first I have to get my hands on the book I meant to buy.

Leave a Reply

