In My Mailbox (2)

Here’s what was In My Mailbox this week.

From the library:

Matched by Ally Condie

Bought online:

Song of the Sparrow by Lisa Ann Sandell

The Tales of Beedle the Bard by J.K. Rowling

Thirteenth Child by Patricia C. Wrede

2 responses to “In My Mailbox (2)

  1. Fab reads! I still need to read Tales of Beetle The Bard. I can’t believe I never have.
    My IMM

  2. I like the sound of The Thirteenth Child and Matched; I’ve always wanted to read The Tales of Beetle The Bard, but never got around to it. Happy reading!

    Take a look at what’s in my Mailbox this week.

Leave a Reply

