The Finals Frenzy

This post is brought to you from behind seemingly insurmountable walls of textbooks, notebooks, and study guides. It’s my last weekend before final exams begin, and there’s no escaping it: I need to study. Time management is not, never has been, and probably never will be my forte, and I certainly don’t deal well with stress. Therefore, to avoid great loss of study time and any mental breakdowns on my part, I’ll be taking a brief hiatus from blogging until finals are over. Rest assured that I’ll still be organizing the TCWT blog chain, and I’ll try my best to keep up with commenting, as well. The exams will be over by Tuesday, June 12, so you can expect regular posting to pick up again then. Thanks for bearing with me.

One response to “The Finals Frenzy

  1. Good luck! I’m sure you’ll do well. Doing your best is all that matters. (That’s what I tell my 16 yo daughter.)

Leave a Reply

