Announcing A Brief Hiatus

Salvete, readers! My schedule for the rest of this week is quickly overflowing, and so in order to allow for some good solid work time on my writing and other projects, I’m going to take a one-week hiatus from this blog. I promise I’ll be back next Tuesday with a real post.

For now, that is all the composure I can muster. I just watched RENT for the first time and I need to go wallow in emotions. *sobs quietly in the background*

8 responses to “Announcing A Brief Hiatus

  1. *sings* Five hundred, twenty-five thousand, six hundred minutes…

  2. Hello!

    I’ve created a holiday of sorts that is kind of goofy, and wondered if you would be interested in participating in it. Here’s the link: http://musingsfromnevillesnavel.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/wear-the-shnorts/

    ~Nevillegirl

  3. Oh! I know what you mean about RENT, its an amzing movies/musical but its just SOOOO sad. “Take me or Leave me” is my favorite number.

Leave a Reply

